Huge thanks to (Over)Analysing Literature for “nominating” me! Go check out her blog, (lowers voice to a whisper) she’s psychic!

So, here are the rules

liebster-award-rules-i.jpg

Chloe’s questions-

If you had to chose between being the ruler of many thousands of monkey slaves on a deserted island, or having a well-appointed flat in the city of your choice, which would you choose?

Duh, a flat. In London, close to Baker Street.

If you could only read one author for the rest of your life, who would it be?

hmmmm, Kathryn Lasky. I love The Guardians.

An unpopular opinion you have that you would willingly stand up for?

I don’t have an answer for this one, sorry.

Favourite ancient civilisation?

Pompeii.

Favourite book that’s somewhat obscure?

Lord of The Flies

Would you ever consider changing your name?

Yes, it would be Adrian McCoy.

If you had to choose between never reading again and never writing again, which would you choose?

Writing, I can’t live without reading.

Opinions on gerbils? I don’t know that I personally even have an opinion on gerbils but I’m curious to hear other people’s. 

Their evil. They are so creepy!

What book did you read as a child that really impacted you?

Where The Red Fern Grows

Do you have any unusual life advice to share with people?

Be a dork. Never worry about what others think.

Favourite emoji that you don’t feel you have a use for very often?

The Nick Fury smiley face .)  I use it anyway.

Things about me

  1. I love to read other peoples opinions on things I like.
  2. I used to go to private school.
  3. I don’t like The Hunger Games
  4. I google pretty much everything.
  5. I want to be an actor.
  6. I cut my hair, now everyone says I look like Claire from Jurrasic World
  7. My eyes are almond shaped.
  8. Becuase of my eyes, my extended family make fun of me and call me a Chinese baby.
  9. One of my eyebrows stick up at the corner, like a Vulcan.
  10. I LOVE wolves.
  11. And finaly, I adore cheese.

My questions

  1. If you could go back in time, where would you go?
  2. Why did you start blogging?
  3. Who, in your opinion, is the best actor ever? Why?
  4. Whats your favorite animal?
  5. What is your earliest memory?
  6. Who’s your favorite artist? (Music, books, art, ect.)
  7. Favorite emoji?
  8. Whats your favorite meme? (Include it in the post.)
  9. Is Khan from Star Trek Into Darkness really evil? Why or why not?
  10. DC or Marvel, which is better?
  11. Best movie you’ve ever seen?

My Nominees

Sweet Peas Flowers and Bees

Nerd-ily

LivLoveWrite

artemisbookreviews

The Inquisitive Writer

The Learnify

rev2point0

Wordsmith Observations

GrowthSpurt

mochasunshine27

simplyinspiringothers

Please comment and tell me if you decide to do this, I wanna see it. .) And if I didn’t nominate you and you still want to try it, go ahead!

Later!

Alex C.

