Tags

, , , ,

Peoples! Hey! (Like how I changed that up?)

This is supposed to be my first movie review. If it goes well, I will do them monthly or weekly. Ok, lets go.

Gulliver’s Travels 2010

I’ll try not to spoil anything, K?

Right, I really enjoyed this movie. Mostly cause of Jack Black, he’s one of my favorite actors. Anyway, there was some language, partial nudity, and innuendos. Perfect for family movie night, which is why we watched it. There was a lot going on here, and it was awesome! My parents said it was the dumbest movie ever, I highly disagree. Gulliver is the perfect blend of “awkward dork/goof ball” that we all love. Plenty of laughs for the whole family!

How was that? Did I cover everything, without ruining the movie? Please, let me know how I did so I can decide wether or not to coninue with these.

Laters! .)

Alex C.

