Tags

, , ,

Guess what peoples!!!! Ok, I’ll just tell you. Ahem-

I’ve been blogging for 1 YEAR!!!!

As of Friday June 10th, lordofthetrekkies is a year old. I was going to do something super mega awesome, but I lost track of time, and forgot. Anyway, a big shout out to all my followers, to the people who shared their blogging wisdom, and to my mom and dad for supporting me. Thank all of you for putting up with me for sooooooooooooo long. This is the longest I’ve ever stuck to something, ever. And its mostly because of y’all. Your probably not interested in whats going on around here, but I’m gonna tell you anyway .)

Views: 3,015

Visitors: 1,121

Likes: 899

Comments: 336

Posts: 86

Big shout out to-

QuirkyVictorianย Thank you so much for everything, especially the headers for my blog. Your truly awesome. ๐Ÿ™‚

Alexย For being so friendly, and patient.

theworldisnotagainstmeย Your the funniest blogger EVER. You always make me and my siblings laugh.

AND THANK YOU SHERLOCK HOLMES FOR BEING THE BEST LITERARY CHARACTER EVER!!!

holmes16.gif

Whew, got that out there .)

Again, thanks guys! Later!

Alex C.

