Tags

, , , ,

book1       This year I’m going to challenge myself to read 7 books I have never read/finished before. I will give you weekly updates on my progress.

Here’s how this will work-

I chose seven books (They will be listed below), I will set a certain amount of time to finish each one. I have to read all of them before June 25 2017. I will read them in the order they are listed.

The books I chose-

  1. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte  Limit= 4 weeks
  2. 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea by Jules Verne  Limit= 4 weeks
  3. Frankenstein by Mary Shelly  Limit= 4 weeks
  4. The Phantom of The Opera by Gaston Leroux  Limit= 4 weeks
  5. A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens  Limit= 4 weeks
  6. David Copperfield by Charles Dickens  Limit= 3 months
  7. Les Miserables by Victor Hugo  Limit= 4 weeks

Let it begin! Wish me luck. 🙂

Alex C.

 

