Tags

,

Hello my lovely peoples! I was hanging out at (Over)Analysing Literature when I found this. Such an amazing blog, and equally great answers, so what are you waiting for?!

Rules

  1. Choose book covers from each colour of the rainbow. Books that are your favourite from that colour! If you can’t find a book of a certain colour then choose a cover that has that colour on it somewhere.
  2. The choices have to be books you own and/or has to be the exact edition you read.
  3. TAG some people to do it!

                                                   Red

IMAG0024

This is really one of the only red books I have. But all the same, I love Anne of Green Gables!

         Orange                       

IMAG0025   Who doesn’t love Dork Diaries?

                                                                                                                              Yellow

Mr. Pudgins  IMAG0026

I have no idea what color this was originally, its been yellow as long as I’ve had it. 😉

Green

harchet

Hatchet is one of my top 20 favorite books, the cover is in the top 30.

            Blue

IMAG0029 Although I have lots of blue books, this is one of my favorite classics.

 Indigo/Turquoise

The Dragon of Cripple Creek is probably one of the best I ever read as a younger kid. And its the only one that would work here.IMAG0030

Purple

IMAG0031 In case you couldn’t tell by the wear and tear, this is my #1 favorite classic. If you’ve read it you might understand, if you haven’t, then I disown you for the rest of the week. 😉

 Pink

IMAG0032

Again, who doesn’t love this?

Brown

IMAG0034

Yes, I am aware that this picture stinks. To be fair I was holding a really unhappy 8 month old. The name of this book is Katie and The Mustang #1 by Kathleen Duey.

White

IMAG0036 LOVED this book! Except Jack…. (Shudders)

Black

IMAG0037

I actually haven’t read this. It just sits on my shelf, every now and then shooting me dirty looks.

 The people I tag-

Johnathan Fisher

fangirl101books

And any one else who might want to! 🙂

P.S All these pictures are of my books and bookshelf, which I am pretty upset with right now. It’s not BIG enough! I just bought like 20 new Nancy Drew books, but I have no where to put them! 😦

Alex C.

 

