Tags

, , ,

Sorry about the lack of unscheduled posts guys. I’ve been on a kind of vacation the past couple of weeks. I say “vacation” but really I’ve been working at my dad’s office, filing, sorting, and alphabetizing paperwork. I haven’t had much time for posting, writing, or even reading. (Although I have been known to sneak ten to twenty minute brakes to read Nancy Drew or play Minecraft) When I’m not working I’m babysitting the two youngest kids. So I’ve been pretty busy. Oh, before I forget, about Jane Eyre- I’m not going to finish it. I really don’t like it, I got three fourths of the way through and can’t read anymore. I’ll be moving on to the next book on the list, 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea. For all of the people out there who loved Jane Eyre, I’m sorry! Now, back to our unscheduled program-

WE HAVE NEW KITTENS!!!!

Yep, two of our cats had babies, now we have 8 kittens, three cats, and Cowboy (our dog/guardian). Here is a list of the names and descriptions-

  1. Melon, hes white with a pink-ish rat tail, blue eyes, and a flat, human like face.
  2. Daniel Rousseau, shes a black calico with green eyes, and she is very shy/evil. P.S shes my cat. 🙂
  3. Pig, is a half Siamese female with light grey ears, a darker grey tail, and blue almond eyes.
  4. Soot/Stevia, her original name was Steve, and then the kids found out she was a girl. She is also half Siamese, with a more brown-ish coloration to her tail and ears. The brown from her tail spreads up her back, making it look like she rolled around in something (hence the nickaname). Like Pig her eyes are blue.
  5. Lilian Jr, is a little grey female with white spots on her face, and green eyes.
  6. Baby Cakes, another little grey female, with less white, and green eyes.
  7.  Hans, the other male. Hes a peach color, with pitiful, blue eyes, and droopy ears.
  8. And last but not least, my other cat- Sherlock. Yes, she’s a girl. So what? Anyway, she’s a fluffy grey cat with blue eyes. Her favorite past-time is napping flat on her back, with her legs splayed out in all directions, making us think she’s dead. I think shes her mom’s favorite, Elsa licks her constantly, and as a result of this her fur looks like Albert Einstein’s hair.

Now for the grown animals-

  1. Anna, an orange female with light green eyes, and the mother of the first four kittens above. Oh, btw, she is EVIL!!!!
  2. Elsa, a peach colored female with green eyes. She is the mother of the other four. And she is CRAZY!!
  3. Willow Jr, shes grey, with splotches of peach on her body. She doesn’t have any kittens that we know of. She is both EVIL and CRAZY.
  4. Cowboy, he is our black and white mutt. He tries to keep the others, including the kids, safe from our neighbors mad dogs.

And thats all of the animals. Oh, and in case you didn’t know, I am doing a question and answer post for my birthday, so head on over and ask me some questions!! It would mean sooooooo much!

pipin1

Bye bye peoples! .)

Alex C.

