Tags

, , , , ,

Just the fact that one person would nominate me for The Sunshine Blogger Award makes me squirm with joy. But I think I might be dreaming this time, cause thejouskablog nominated me AGAIN!! I”M SO HAPPY!!!!! 🙂 Thank you soooooo much! Now, its go time.

The Rules:

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Answer 11 questions that have been assigned to you.
  4. Nominate 11 deserving bloggers for the award.
  5. Ask 11 questions to your nominees.
  • What’s your favourite book genre?

    Ummmm, Mystery? I don’t really stick to anything specific.

  • Which quote do you live by?

    quote day3

  • What would be your dream career?

    Being a stay at home mom/writer who raises horses and dogs.

  • If you had a choice, which city would you settle in?

    London.

    holmes watson

    Do I need to explain?

  •  What’s your favourite TV Show?

    Star Trek The Original Series, by far.

  • Do you prefer listening to music on speakers or using your headphones?

    I use my headphones in the car, but when I’m at home I use my speakers.

  • Where do you usually shop?

    Wal-mart, thats pretty much the only place to shop around here.

  • If you could live in a fictional world, which one would it be?

    Middle-Earth. Oh, what I would give to meet Bilbo face to face!

  • How would you rate your cooking skills on a scale of 1-10?

    -10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000+ I stink at cooking. 😉

  • Who’s your celebrity crush?

    Orlando Bloom, Martin Freeman, and Tom Hiddleston.

  • What’s your weirdest habit?

    My weirdest habit is this- I sleep with my hands twisted up underneath me, yes I sleep on my stomach or side a lot.

My Nominees-

Johnathan Fisher

Chloe You have to do it, no matter how many times you’ve been nominated before!

HERMIONE MONTROSE & CLARA OSWALD

bluecloverdust

Hannah Garner

And anyone else who wants to. Sorry, I can’t do all 11. I’m to lazy. 😉

My Questions

1. What is one book that changed the way you think?

2. Do you believe in aliens? Why or why not?

3. What is the worst book you ever read?

4. What would be your dream career?

5. What is your opinion on house cats?

6. Why did you start blogging?

7. If you cold travel to anywhere, real or fake, where would you go?

8. Are you allergic to something? If so, can you tell us what it is?

9. Have you ever went on a trip outside your own country? Where did you go?

10. (I am running out of questions!) What is the biggest book you own? Can you take a picture?

11. What is your favorite kind of coffee?

Ok, thanks again for the nomination Jouska! Make sure you check out her blog, or else……

Alex C.

 

