Tags

, ,

Hello Peoples! Oh, how I’ve missed ya’ll! Guess what- I lost my computer charger again for almost 2 weeks. Aaaand I read a ton of books, and started writing a few more (why is finishing a book so flippin’ hard?!). I also found an awesome blog-

The Road of a Writer

Lots of writing tips and other booky stuffs, there’s just one problem here: I FORGOT ABOUT NANO!!!!! For months I’ve been telling myself “You have plenty of time, we can start next month.” over and over. Until today when I finally remembered. So….. I won’t be participating this year 😦 . MY LIFE IS RUINED!!!!!!! Ooooh, chocolate!

MMMM, where was I? Right, I took a picture of my cat!

img_20161023_154812

‘Cause thats important-

holmes35

So far this post is longer then most of the stories I’m working on, UUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

(That was me, screaming at my lack of ambition)

So, it’s time for me to turn in,

So long and thanks for all the fish! (Does anyone else know the rest of the words to that song?)

