Tags

, ,

Happy new year peoples! 

(This post will be dedicated to the best of the best of Lordofthetrekkies, such as posts, tags/awards, pages, ect)

Top 5 most popular posts this year….

  1. Good Morning with 60 likes and 53 views
  2. Antisocial?! Me?! with 31 likes and 65 views
  3. Planning Ahead with 26 likes and 66 views
  4. A Random Post About Everything with 23 likes and 35 views
  5. Has It Been That Long Already?! with with 23 likes and 53 views

As you’ve propably guessed these are listed according to how many likes they have, not views.

5 of my favorite tags/awards….

  1. The Sunshine Blogger Award #2
  2. The Sunshine Blogger Award
  3. The Character Book Tag
  4. Epic Reads Tag
  5. The JBYB Award

Hello, it’s me…. is the most popular page on Lordofthetrekkies!!!

It’s also the only one that’s on the Top Posts & Pages thingy, I guess peoples just really like hearing how awesome I am! 😉

pipin1

Now for personal Highlights-

I finaly finished the Harry Potter series, AND I CRIED LIKE A BABY!!! All of my favorite characters died, all of them! On a happier note- MASON LOVES LORD OF THE RINGS!!! And The Hobbit, and Star Wars. My baby brother is the dork I always knew he would be (sniffle).

I’m no better at math then I was 2 years ago, and I’ve found out that when researching Roman officials you have to be verry careful. My writting isn’t doing very well, though everyone at church says I should enter a short story for the youth expo this year. Which is something I’ve been wanting to do for a couple of years now, but never really made an effort. This year will be different though. I’m gonna try to post more, write like crazy to finish at least one project before the end of 2017, and I’m going to come out of my shell and make some new friends.

holmes43.jpg

This is going to be exhausting.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!! WISH ME LUCK! .)

Sincerely,

Alex C.

