Tags

, , , ,

Hello my peoples!

merlin6.jpg

If your not from around here then WELCOME TO THE KINGDOM OF THE DORK QUEEN!!!!

Again, this is from icebreaker694, but they have the best collection of tags ever! And I’ve kinda wanted to do this one for months.

Rules

  • Put names of Characters (whatever gender you’re attracted to) written in pieces of separate papers in an empty jar or a pen holder.
  • Shake the jar
  • Pull out 3 pieces of paper in each round and tell us which character you would Kiss, Marry, or Cliff!

I chose a bunch of different guys from different books/worlds, so this should be interesting ;).

Round One

First round is easy, I got Eric King (Animorphs), Jake (Animorphs), and John Watson (Sherlock Holmes). Obviously I would cliff Eric, I’m not all that into androids, kiss Jake cause I don’t have any other choice, and marry Watson.

Round one-

Kiss- Jake

Marry- John Watson

Cliff- Eric King

Round Two

Not so easy this time. Joe Hardy (Hardy Boys), Marco (Animorphs), and Tobias (Animorphs).  Cliff Marco, maybe kiss Joe, and Marry Tobias, if Rachel doesn’t kill me first.

Round Two-

Kiss- Joe Hardy

Marry- Tobias

Cliff- Marco

Round Three

NO! The universe hates me! I got two of my biggest literary crushes. Sherlock Holmes (Sherlock Holmes), Severus Snape (Harry Potter), and Ron Weasley (Harry Potter). Goodbye Ron! *Laughs hysterically* But who to marry?!

holmes37.gif

Alright, I’ll marry Sherlock, cause my mom says my heart belongs with him, and *sob* kiss Snape.

Round Three-

Kiss- Severus Snape

Marry- Sherlock Holmes

Cliff- Ron Weasley

Round Four

Whew, not bad. Ax (Animorphs), Harry Potter (Harry Potter), and Sirius Black (Harry Potter). I’ll cliff Ax, kiss Harry (only for the bragging rights), and marry Sirius.

Round Four-

Kiss- Harry Potter

Marry- Sirius Black

Cliff- Ax

The Final Problem- Round Five

ARGH!!! Frank Hardy (Hardy Boys), Neville Longbotton (Harry Potter), and Draco Malfoy (Harry Potter).

treasure2

I like all three of them, how do I choose!

Ok, cliff Frank. Then kiss Neville and Marry Draco.

I tag anyone who loves to read!!!

harrypotter1.jpg

alex-c

