Random Posting

tumblr_lsgnqlEibN1qi95ueo1_400.gif

Hi. Not much is going on right now. The Agatha Christie books aren’t here yet, even though they were supposed to show up today, but I downloaded Sims Freeplay. Its kinda of fun, but there’s only so much I can do with them.

Random update- For the past month or so I’ve been waking up around 3 or 4 in the morning, and I’m paranoid that there’s someone hiding in my closet, waiting to kill me. So I end up getting 4-5 hours of sleep, I usually bed down around midnight or so cause I have to help the other kids get ready for bed, plus I have chores to do. So when I get up in the morning I’m like

tumblr_mgwfq32zew1ra8x1ao12_r1_500-gif

And we ran out of Dr Pepper on Friday. You know how some people can’t start ththeir day without coffee? That’s how I am with DP. I’m addicted, bad. So all day Friday I kept constantly forgetting what I was doing, and I was dizzy and nauseas and I had a major headache. And my parents were like

Avenger-Gag-Reel-GIF-11.gif

Its pitiful, I know. But I’ve tried quoting and I failed.

I’ve started reading Artemis Fowl. I bought the first and second to last book at our favorite thrift store. I read them both, and highly recommend it. Artemis is kind of a semi-evil Sherlock Holmes. The Atlantic Complex is my new favorite book.

I’m just gonna keep talking, and if you want to continue with this post, be my guest. If not then that’s fine.

We’re rearranging bedrooms again. Chicken is moving in with me and Watson, my dad’s going to build a bunk bed sometime this week so that all three of us will fit. Sawyer and Ranger are going to share a room, while Diva gets one to herself for a few years.

And I bought Dr Strange and Star Trek Beyond a few weeks ago. DR STRANGE IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE!!! And Beyond was pretty good, I’m gonna name one of my daughters Jaylah.

Gtg

giphy.gif

alex-c

Published by AlexCharming

Alex is the oldest daughter of 8, soon to be 9, kids. They are all homeschooled. She enjoys reading, listening to music, and working outside. Alex is currently working on her first book.

Come on, don't be shy!