Heyo!

I stumbled across tag on another person’s blog and saw that the lovely Icebreaker694 had created it! So I swam on over to what I could see. And, well, here we are!

Rule 1: Thank the person who tagged you.

Rule 2: Make up your own questions for the next person.

Rule 3: Name your 10 things you can’t help but fangirl/fanboy over. Plus include gifs for each one.

Rule 4: Answer the provided questions from the last person.

Rule 5: List 5 bloggers who you nominate.

My questions-

If you could switch places with any character, from anything, who would it be and why?

Are you a fan of something that doesn’t seem to be that popular?

What is your OTP?

What’s one fandom that you think is completely off their rocker?

Do you read fan fiction?

My ten things I can’t help but fangirl over-

  1. Merlin
  2. Harry Potter
  3. Sherlock Holmes
  4. Star Trek (the original series & the newer movies)
  5. Lost
  6. Lord of The Rings/The Hobbit
  7. Artemis Fowl
  8. Loki
  9. Doctor Strange
  10. Agatha Christie

 

Icebreaker694’s questions-

Do you belong in more tv show/movie fandoms or more book fandoms?

Definitely book. I just don’t watch a whole lot of TV.

Name every fandom that you belong in. (hehe)

Merlin, HP, Marvel, Star Trek, LOTR, Sherlock Holmes (the original books), Lost, Pirates of The Caribbean, and Percy Jackson.

I’m not a super hard core fangirl in all of them, and I’m sure there’s some that I forgot, but I will defend them with my life!

What does the word fangirl/fanboy mean to you?

It can mean two things-

Definition #1: if you are in the same fandom as me, and have the same opinions as I do, then it means FRIENDS!

Definition #2: if you are not in the same fandom as me/have different opinions on some of my favorite things, it means ROADKILL!!!

If you can meet any person or live in any book/tv show who/what would it be and why?

Merlin or Sherlock or Artemis or Severus Snape. Why? Cause they are my fantasy crushes. So CUTE!!!

What tool do you use (Pinterest, Tumblr or anything else) that helps you with your inner fangirl/fanboy?

I use Pinterest some times, but mostly I just google  I want to know.

I tag you! And you! And you, and you, and EVERYONE!!!!

alex-c

