Tags

I am currently sitting on my bed watching my baby brother make a Lego warg eat a mini-figure while saying “Hey, dohggy!” very sweetly. And now the “dohg” is trying to eat me.

This post isn’t going to be about my weird siblings, its about all the new books I’ve bought recently and haven’t read yet.

book1

The first “few” books are by Agatha Christie-

  1. The Mysterious Affair at Styles
  2. Ordeal by Innocence 
  3. Peril at End House
  4. Passenger to Frankfurt
  5. Third Girl
  6. A Caribbean Mystery
  7. The Body in the Library
  8. Murder After Hours
  9. The Regatta Mystery
  10. Sad Cypress
  11. Appointment with Death
  12. Murder in Retrospect
  13. Dead Man’s Mirror
  14. 13 for Luck
  15. The Mysterious Mr Quin
  16. 13 Clues for Miss Marple
  17. Surprise! Surprise!
  18. Death Comes at The End
  19. Endless Night
  20. The Seven Dials Mystery
  21. One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
  22. Mr Parker Pine, Detective
  23. The Golden Ball
  24. Towards Zero
  25. The Clocks
  26. The Mirror Crack’d
  27. A Murder is Announced
  28. The Tuesday Club Murders
  29. N or M?
  30. A Pocket Full of Rye
  31. Cat Among The Pigeons
  32. At Bertram’s Hotel
  33. Hickory Dickory Dock
  34. The Moving Finger
  35. Poirot Investigates
  36. The Labors of Hercules
  37. Dead Man’s Folly
  38. The Mystery of The Blue Train
  39. The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan
  40. The Necromancer by Michael Scott
  41. Flyte by Angie Sage
  42. Syren by Angie Sage
  43. Heartless by Marissa Meyer
  44. City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
  45. The Last Apprentice #1 by Joseph Delaney
  46. Infinity Ring #1 by James Dashner
  47. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

And thats it so far. I’m gonna try to read them all before the end of 2017, but I might not be able to. I really gotta get to work on school this year cause I’m kinda behind on math and stuff. I’m also not gonna be able to post like this very often, it’ll mostly be scheduled posts for the next six months or so.

Has anyone read any interesting books that they would like to recommend? I’m open to any and all suggestions!

alex-c

