EVERYONE STOP WHAT YOUR DOING AND COME FOLLOW THIS BLOG RIGHT NOW!!!!

Smudged Thoughts

Good morning, Cyberspace!

It has come to my attention that sometime during the past week, I have miraculously accumulated 100 followers.

And this is both extremely terrifying and slightly cool.

Extremely terrifying because there are 100 insane weirdos who thought, “Hey! This blog is pretty cool! I shall hit the follow button and STALK THEM FOR ETERNITY.”

Slightly cool because there are 100 insane weirdos who thought, “Hey!” This blog is pretty cool! I shall hit the follow button and STALK THEM FOR ETERNITY.”

And I cannot thank you enough for hitting that follow button.

All 101 of you. (OOH! I shall call you the Dalmatians!!! [if anyone else hits that follow button and ruins this beautiful thing that has spontaneously occurred, I shall come after you with a pitchfork and a slab of concrete.])

And so, in honor of all you fluffy Dalmatians, I have decided to do something a little bit…

View original post 1,939 more words

