I would to thank Icebreaker694 for tagging me this time. I have been wanting to do this tag for a while now and I can’t wait to get started!

The Harry Potter Book Tag and the graphics that go with it were created by Trang & Lashaan at Bookidote.

1flagrate

 A book you found the theme interesting, but you’d like to rewrite it.

298567 (Goodreads)

The Last Apprentice by Joseph Delaney had a neat storyline, but the writing and dialogue were pretty aweful. I’m gonna post a review on it soon.

2alohomora

The first book in a series that got you hooked.

Gee, that’s a lot.

Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer

Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone by J. K. Rowling

The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

Are just a few, I’m sure theres more I’m forgetting though.

3accio

A book you wish you could have right now.

The Adventurers Guide to Dragons by Wade Albert White. I read the first book in the series not too long ago and I’ve been waiting for the second to be released ever since.

4avadakedavra

A killer book. Both senses. Take it as you like.

I’ll go with “a good read” for this one.

1 (Goodreads)

I got The Half-Blood Prince from my parents for Christmas and I gotta say THIS IS MY FAVORITE HP BOOK EVVVVVVVAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!

5confundo

A book that you found really confusing.

8732 (Goodreads)

WHAT THE CRAP WAS GOING ON HERE?!?!! None of this book made sense to me. It might be because I read it when I was like 10, I’ll reread it soon.

6epectopatronum

Your spirit animal book.

102868 (Goodreads)

It took me a while, but, thanks to my mom, I decided on the first Sherlock Holmes book I ever read.

7spetumsemtra

A dark twisted book.

7624.jpg (Goodreads)

No doubt about it. I will always answer with this book.

8adaasd

A book that surprised you in a great way, reveals to be more than it is.

28187 (Goodreads)

I honestly didn’t think I would like this book, but once I started I couldn’t put it down!

I tag-

And whosoever else wants to do it!

alex-c

