Tags

, ,

Hello Peoples!

I have never done a “Top Ten Tuesday” before, but after seeing this around I thought to myself why not give this a try? If it doesn’t go well for you just don’t do it again! So, here we are! .)

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and The Bookish. (All the below covers aren’t mine, my internet isn’t wanting to work, so I can’t add the links :\ )

#1

Gathering Blue by Lois Lowry

 12936

#2

Things Not Seen by Andrew Clements

th (9)

#3

Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex by Eoin Colfer

7005865

#4

Hatchet by Gary Paulsen

th (1)

#5

The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod #4 by Heather Brewer

eleveth grade burns

#6

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

th (10)

#7

Magnus Chase and The Gods of Asgard: The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

th (11)

#8

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

9780399162411

#9

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

th (12)

#10

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

allegiantcover

And that’s that! I have to admit, this was really fun. I might do it from time to time. No promises though! 😉

alex-c

