Supernatural4.gif

Unfortunately I haven’t been able to read much lately, which means no reviews. At least for a while. I’m halfway through Heartless and I started The 5th Wave on Wednesday, and I’m planning on doing reviews on both of them.

But on the upside I’ve gotten a lot of other things accomplished! I somehow managed to write 800+ words the other day, I’ve done some background work on some characters, and I’m working on making a language! Of course, I’ve gotten a lot of school done, but that’s not important. Pumpkin (age 11) has moved in with me and Watson. Oh, and it might be a while before I can make another song post. Things are getting pretty crazy around here. Xander (aka Watson) is taking over her clogging group.

(This post looks horrible! I promise I’m not on anything!)

alex-c

