Tags

, ,

Hi peoples! So, early this morning (around 8-ish) I’m sitting on my bed getting my computer, chargers, and several books ready for the day, when I had the sudden idea to start a list of books I started but had to wait til sometime in the future to complete. What do I call it? Then it hit me, why not make it like DNF (Do Not Finish)? So I start brainstorming. Another idea comes-

Wait To Finish

It took me a minute. But when I finally realized-

Sev11.gif

Yep. That wasn’t going to happen! I went to share my stupidity with my family.

Hiddles4.gif

^Mom’s reaction^

Cucumber1.gif

^Dad’s reaction^

Sherlock12.gif

^Xander’s reaction^

So yeah. I’m an idiot, and my family thinks I’m some hilarious genius. *Sigh* My dad thought this would make y’all laugh. *Worlds biggest eye-roll*

alex-c

