Tags

, , , ,

Supernatural3.gif

Hello guys! I found this fun tag at The Book Prophet. And it was created by Debbie. (Look, I know its Saturday, k? I just thought it would be fun to do this one today! Sue me!)

Rules:


  • Tag the creator of this tag and the one who tagged you
  • Pick 5 songs (or more) that you just have to listen whenever they are played
  • Pick the books/characters you think fit that song the best, and explain why you pick this book/character for this song
  • Tag some friends!

Babel- Mumford & Sons

th (11)

A lot of Mumford & Sons songs remind me of Loki, if you’ve heard any of them you’d understand. But it reminds me of Magnus as well.

The Boxer- Mumford & Sons

This is another one that reminds me of Loki.

I’m going with a character here- Feanor from The Silmarilion.

Carry On My Wayward Son- Kansas

Supernatural35

Book1 Mostly Aragorn.

 

Adia- Sarah McLachlan

I’m getting a Snape vibe over here. (But this also reminds me of Black Widow….)

Sev10

Dream On- Aerosmith

The Giver by Lois Lowry. This was my first DNF. How gone people stand this stuff?!

Supernatural16

Hurt- Johnny Cash

Merlin1

Oh, how I wish this was for tv/movies! Ugh, well.

Book3

Ain’t No Man- The Avett Brothers

HP2

Dumbledore, baby!!!

I’m leaving this tag open!!!

Supernatural34

alex-c

