Blog2.jpg

Heyo! I was nominated for this award by Clara & Hermione, and I would just like to say

Supernatural61.gif

The Rules-

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

7 Facts About Me-

  1. I am going to have 6 kids someday (I did the wedding ring test), 3 girls and 3 boys. I also have names for all of them.
  2. LOVE bean burritos. Seriously, I could live off of ’em!
  3. I tried to swear once. I ended up rolling around on the floor, laughing my head off.
  4. I have a crush on a guy in my youth group.
  5. I like to eat limes w/ sea salt.
  6. Horror is one of my favorite movie genres.
  7. I often dream about going back in time to my younger self. I usually end up crying in said dreams.

I Nominate-

  1. Tinka
  2. Island of reading
  3. Smudged Thoughts
  4. Ms. O’Carroll
  5. Embla
  6. Icebreaker694
  7. Intentergy
  8. Robyn
  9. Booksmashed
  10. Pumpkin Charming
  11. Xander Charming

