I found this neat tag at Bookshelves and Biros. Its a pretty cool blog, and I highly recommend it.

I grew up on Narnia. Seriously, one of my earliest memories is of watching The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe at my aunts house.

NARNIA – A magical world you would like to visit

tumblr_n4kxsr2ExR1s9c6nao1_500.gif

What kind of question is that? Middle-Earth all the way!

THE MAGICIAN’S NEPHEW – A book you think is underrated

Um, I’m gonna gonna with a series with a small fandom, k?

249747 (Goodreads)

I love Artemis! I wish they would just make a movie or TV show or SOMETHIN!!!!!

THE LION, THE WITCH, AND THE WARDROBE – A classic that you love

2956 (Goodreads)

I read this when I was kinda young, and I got in trouble with my parents friend for reading it so young, but that’s another story. Anyway, this has always been one of my favorite classics.

THE HORSE AND HIS BOY – A book you picked up without knowing what it was about

18584855 (Goodreads)

I found this at Walmart a few weeks ago and recognized the author, so I thought why not give it a try? I’m only halfway through it but it seems like an OK read. I’ll definitely be doing a review once I finish.

PRINCE CASPIAN – A sequel that you loved

Percy Jackson and The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan

The Guardians of Ga’hoole: The Journey by Kathryn Lasky

The Mysterious Benedict Society and The Perilous Journey by Trenton Lee Stewart

And Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets by J. K. Rowling

THE VOYAGE OF THE DAWN TREADER – A quest you’d like to be a part of

The Adventurers Guide to Successful Escapes by Wade Albert White. I would love to take part in that quest!

THE SILVER CHAIR – A book you didn’t expect to love

16299 (Goodreads)

Before reading this book I didn’t have a very good opinion of Agatha Christie, but now I can’t get enough.

THE LAST BATTLE – A perfect ending to a series you love

There are no perfect endings in my opinion. I hate when a series ends, I’d much rather keep reading.

THE PEVENSIES – A siblinghood of friendship you’d love to be a part of

Harry, Ron, and Hermione from the HP books have the best friendship I’ve read so far.

EUSTACE SCRUBB – A character who grew on you

Huh, I don’t usually start liking the characters I didn’t like before.

MR. TUMNUS – Your favourite mystical creature

Saphira from Eragon is my all time favorite magical creature in any book. She’s just so sassy!

CASPIAN – A character with regal qualities

tumblr_mfgu67NZ8j1qmkfp4o1_500.gif

Thorin from The Hobbit.

THE WARDROBE – Your favourite hideout/place to read

Mah bed!! We don’t really have anywhere else to relax at home, so I usually end up curled up on my bed in my pajamas. Though, if I can get away with it, I would love to sit out in the woods on our property and read.

I Tag-

alex-c

