I recently wrote a short story called The Visitor. It’s a horror story and it has 676 words. Although I am going to publish it in a collection of short stories I decided to make a cover design for it-

The Visitor.png

The editing is done and the final draft is ready. All it needs is some companions. I’m working on two newer projects and I am editing and changing Kristine (remember that one? Yeah, I’m rewriting it). So I will hopefully finish them before the end of the year.

I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ponies.gif

I’m actually accomplishing something in life! SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK, now that that’s out- What do you think of the cover design?

alex-c

