Hey guys! So far I am failing at everything this year (yar? Please cooperate, brain). I haven’t been working on The Oldest Waterpark EVER!!!, I haven’t been keeping up with school, blogging, or anything else. All I want to do is be a potato, sitting on the floor, eating salty foods, and watching AmazingPhil on Youtube. All. Day. Long. And I did just that on Wednesday.

I can’t remember if I’ve mentioned this, but I had to go on a very strict diet. Like, for most meals all I eat is an avocado. It’s awful. I’ve been doing this for almost two weeks and I am constantly hungry. Now, the reason for this diet is that I kept over-eating. I ate so much that I made myself sick. Of course, it didn’t help that I was eating crap foods. Pizza, soda, just all kinds of fatty, greasy foods. And I couldn’t fit my skinny jeans anymore. That was the main reason I stopped eating. I didn’t want to get chubby. I feel like I’ve lost weight, but I’m too embarrassed to try the jeans on again. I only have one pair that fit now, and my mom doesn’t like me to wear them in public.

Well, that’s all.

alex-c

