Tags

, , , ,

The JBYB Award

(Just Being You Blog)

Hey peoples!

This is a new award made by yours truly. I’m not expecting it to be a huge success, I just thought that an award for just being you would be awesome. I would certainly love getting an award for being me. So, here goes-

Rules

        1. Mention the person who nominated you, and put a link to their blog in the post..
        2. Tell us your favorite quote. (Included in post.)
        3. Answer 10 questions that your nominator gives you.
        4. List 5 completely random things about you.
        5. Nominate 8 other bloggers. And let them know.
        6. List 10 new questions for the newbies.
        7. Finish with your favorite meme.

Those are the rules guys! Hope this goes well. (Takes deep breath)

“All we have to decide is what to do with the time given to us.”  Gandalf the Grey

Since I wasn’t nominated I’m gonna skip the answering part. .)

Random Facts

  1. I love to sing, but I’m not really good at it.
  2. Swimming is my favorite sport.
  3. I read encyclopedias for fun.
  4. Thor is my favorite Avenger.
  5. When I was like 8, I co-wrote a book about a fairy.

My Nominees

  1. (Over)Analysing Literature
  2. fangirl101books
  3. The World Is Not Against Me
  4. Sadaptation
  5. BiteSizeWriter
  6. life27115
  7. seanarose
  8. My random blog

My Questions

  1. Coffee or Tea, which do you prefer?
  2. Who is your celebrity crush?
  3. What is your favorite old cartoon?
  4. If you had to choose between being blind or being deaf, which would it be?
  5. What is your favorite fandom?
  6. What is your dream vacation?
  7. How many siblings, if any, do you have?
  8. What is your favorite word?
  9. Pet peeve?
  10. Who is your least favorite actor?

Meme Time!

grumpy cat20.jpg

Thats all folks! Hope y’all decide to take part! .)

Alex C.

 

