Tags

, , , , ,

0ab9e788248f155d130c9da9eeaa127d

So, last week or so I decided to take pictures of my cup collection and my books. I’m pretty proud of the results-

This isn’t all my books, its about 1/12 of ’em. I LOVE the covers of some of these. My favorite, cover-wise, is Heartless. But Artemis FowlThe Atlantis Complex is my all time favorite book. I got very few of these new, their mostly from thrift stores and the local homeschool co-op’s book sale. Ain’t they beautiful?!

*Sigh* I wish I had more shelf-space. At the moment we are trying to build on to our house and when we get the new storage room finished my closet is getting cleaned out and I am getting TONS more space.

That’s all for now…

NO WAIT!!!!!!!

b57df64acf4a762e1e16ec32af499809

I SAW THIS ON PINTEREST THE OTHER DAY AND I DIED LAUGHING! I DON’T EVEN GET WHATS SO FUNNY ABOUT IT!

Whew. Now I’m done.

CARRY ON MY WAYWARD SONS!

alex-c

