A beautiful and fun blog for book lovers everywhere!

Blue Binding

img_0413

For one of my first posts, I thought I would do something that kind of introduces me a little while sharing some books that are super great. Thus, I have settled upon six of my favorite books (and series) to share! It was very difficult for me to choose just six, but I have done it, and I hope you enjoy it! (The honorable mentions will be listed at the bottom because I still love them, too.) Side note: there is no particular order and I love all of my favorites equally. I have also compiled a list of some of the qualities I look for in a good book. So, to the lists we go!

*I am new to the wonderful world of book photography, so please try not to judge me too hard…

Best book qualities:

  • Dynamic & unique characters
  • Interesting & unpredictable plot
  • Writing with lots of…

View original post 1,248 more words

